<transcy>Les Paul - After you have gone (2LP, Mono)</transcy>
<transcy>Les Paul - After you have gone (2LP, Mono)</transcy>
Rupture de stock
<transcy>Les Paul - After you have gone (2LP, Mono)</transcy>
<transcy>Les Paul - After you have gone (2LP, Mono)</transcy>

Les Paul - After you have gone (2LP, Mono)

La TVA est incluse dans le prix pour les pays de l'Union Européenne, et ajustée sur la base du pays de destination au moment du paiement.
Temps moyen d'expédition : 2 à 4 jours ouvrés. L'expédition est gratuite au sein de l'Union Européenne au dessus de 99€ d'achat, sauf pour certaines destinations, et jusqu'à 50kg. Au dessus de 50kg, frais d'expédition sur demande à contact@audiosounmusic.com. Il n'y a pas de politique de retour pour les pays hors Union Européenne.



2 LPs, Gatefold jacket

Original analog Master tape : YES

Heavy Press : 180g

Record color : black

Speed : 33RPM

Size : 12”



Record Press :  Pallas

Label : ORG Music

Remastered by Dave Gardner at Infrasonic Mastering

Released in 2018

Tracks :

Side A:

            1. Feed Back

            2. I Ain't Got Nobody (And Nobody Cares For Me)

            3. All Of Me

            4. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me

            5. Song Of The Islands

            6. Viper's Dream

            7. Fine And Dandy

            8. Always

Side B:

            1. Dark Eyes

            2. At Sundown

            3. Good For Nothing

            4. Blue Skies

            5. Undecided

            6. Stompin' At The Savoy

            7. It Had To Be You

Side C :

            1. It Must Be True

            2. Honeysuckle Rose

            3. My Blue Heaven

            4. I Got Plenty Of Nuthin'

            5. Left And Right

            6. Never Mind

            7. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon

Side D:

            1. I Never Knew

            2. Sleepy Time Gal

            3. You Brought A New Kind Of Love

            4. Dream Dust

            5. After You've Gone

            6. Out Of Nowhere


Reviews :

Les Paul’s resume is hard to top. Paul was a self-taught guitarist, specializing in jazz, country, and blues. He was also a prominent songwriter, luthier, and inventor. He's credited for pioneering the solid-body electric guitar, along with many recording innovations that are used widely today. After You’ve Gone features an impressive twenty eight songs recorded by Les Paul & His Trio between 1944-1945. The release was remastered for vinyl at Infrasonic Mastering, and pressed on vinyl for the first time ever at Pallas Group in Germany.


Discogs 4.47 / 5

Vu récemment