<transcy>The Trammps - The Best Of The Trammps</transcy>
<transcy>The Trammps - The Best Of The Trammps</transcy>
<transcy>The Trammps - The Best Of The Trammps</transcy>
<transcy>The Trammps - The Best Of The Trammps</transcy>

The Trammps - The Best Of The Trammps

La TVA est incluse dans le prix pour les pays de l'Union Européenne, et ajustée sur la base du pays de destination au moment du paiement.
Temps moyen d'expédition : 2 à 4 jours ouvrés. L'expédition est gratuite au sein de l'Union Européenne au dessus de 99€ d'achat, sauf pour certaines destinations, et jusqu'à 50kg. Au dessus de 50kg, frais d'expédition sur demande à contact@audiosounmusic.com. Il n'y a pas de politique de retour pour les pays hors Union Européenne.



1 LP, standard sleeve

Original analog Master tape : YES

Heavy Press : 180g

Record color : black

Speed : 33RPM

Size : 12”



Record Press : Rhino Entertainment Company

Label : Friday Music

Original Label : Atlantic

Engineered & mixed by : Tom Moulton

Remastered by Joe Reagoso

Originally released in 1977

Reissued in 2016



Side A :

  1. Disco Inferno
  2. The Night The Lights Went Out
  3. That's Where The Happy People Go
  4. Hooked For Life

Side B :

  1. Disco Party
  2. Soul Searchin' Time
  3. Body Contact Contract
  4. I Feel Like I've Been Livin' (On The Dark Side Of The Moon)
  5. Seasons For Girls


Reviews :

"A good collection of the band's best tracks, including the monolithic "Disco Inferno" and "Disco Party."" AllMusic Review by Stephen Thomas Erlewine

The Trammps are truly one of the greatest r&b, dance and pop recording acts of all time. Originally formed in the early 70’s, this Philly quintet continues to thrive on the international music scene with their plethora of fine albums and continuous tours enlightening millions.

After years of solid hit singles and great albums with Atlantic Records, the label awarded the superstars with their own greatest hits collection simply titled "The Best Of The Trammps", containing their biggest hits like the huge smash "Disco Inferno" which was also featured in the groundbreaking "Saturday Night Fever."

The multi-platinum superstars continues this awesome collection with more hits like "The Night The Lights Went Out" and of course their stellar dance floor classic "Where The Happy People Go."

Their knack for balladry also scored the soulful five with another hit single with "Seasons For Girls", which is also featured in the stunning collection.

Ratings :

AllMusic : 4,5 / 5 , Discogs : 4,09 / 5

Vu récemment