Dot Hacker N°3
Dot Hacker N°3
Out of stock
Dot Hacker N°3
Dot Hacker N°3

Dot Hacker N°3

VAT included in price for European Union countries. VAT may be adjusted based on delivery country at check-out. Shipping cost (free above 99€ purchase within European Union) will be added at check-out.

Josh Klinghoffer – lead vocals, guitar, keyboards, synthesizers

Clint Walsh – guitar, backing vocals, synthesizers

Jonathan Hischke – bass guitar

Eric Gardner – drums


1 LP, standard sleeve, 

Original analog Master tape : YES

Heavy Press : 180g

Record color : black

Speed : 33RPM

Size : 12”



Record Press :  Pallas

Label :  ORG Music

Original Label : ORG Music

Recorded in 2015 at Palmquist Studios in Los Angeles, California, Rancho de la Luna, Joshua Tree, California

Produced and mixed by Eric Palmquist

Remastered by Dave Gardner at Infrasonic Sound

Released in 2017


Tracks :

Side A:

1. C Section
2. We’re Going Where
3. Mindwalk
4. Cassandra


Side B:

1. Apt Mess
2. Found Lost
3. Forgot To Smile
4. Beseech
5. Minds Dying


Reviews :



Ratings :

Discogs 4.1/5

Recently viewed