Les Paul - After you have gone (2LP, Mono)
Les Paul - After you have gone (2LP, Mono)
Les Paul - After you have gone (2LP, Mono)
Les Paul - After you have gone (2LP, Mono)

Les Paul - After you have gone (2LP, Mono)

VAT included in price for European Union countries. VAT may be adjusted based on delivery country at check-out. Shipping cost (free above 99€ purchase within European Union) will be added at check-out.
But due to high demand we sometines need more time



2 LPs, Gatefold jacket

Original analog Master tape : YES

Heavy Press : 180g

Record color : black

Speed : 33RPM

Size : 12”



Record Press :  Pallas

Label : ORG Music

Remastered by Dave Gardner at Infrasonic Mastering

Released in 2018

Tracks :

Side A:

            1. Feed Back

            2. I Ain't Got Nobody (And Nobody Cares For Me)

            3. All Of Me

            4. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me

            5. Song Of The Islands

            6. Viper's Dream

            7. Fine And Dandy

            8. Always

Side B:

            1. Dark Eyes

            2. At Sundown

            3. Good For Nothing

            4. Blue Skies

            5. Undecided

            6. Stompin' At The Savoy

            7. It Had To Be You

Side C :

            1. It Must Be True

            2. Honeysuckle Rose

            3. My Blue Heaven

            4. I Got Plenty Of Nuthin'

            5. Left And Right

            6. Never Mind

            7. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon

Side D:

            1. I Never Knew

            2. Sleepy Time Gal

            3. You Brought A New Kind Of Love

            4. Dream Dust

            5. After You've Gone

            6. Out Of Nowhere


Reviews :

Les Paul’s resume is hard to top. Paul was a self-taught guitarist, specializing in jazz, country, and blues. He was also a prominent songwriter, luthier, and inventor. He's credited for pioneering the solid-body electric guitar, along with many recording innovations that are used widely today. After You’ve Gone features an impressive twenty eight songs recorded by Les Paul & His Trio between 1944-1945. The release was remastered for vinyl at Infrasonic Mastering, and pressed on vinyl for the first time ever at Pallas Group in Germany.


Discogs 4.47 / 5

Recently viewed