Oozelles - Coke Bottle (Clear vinyl)
Oozelles - Coke Bottle (Clear vinyl)
Out of stock
Oozelles - Coke Bottle (Clear vinyl)
Oozelles - Coke Bottle (Clear vinyl)

Oozelles - Coke Bottle (Clear vinyl)

VAT included in price for European Union countries, may be adjusted based on delivery country at check out.
Average shipping time : 2 to 4 working days. Shipping is free within European Union (except for specific territories) above 99€ purchase up to 50kg. Shipping costs on quote above 50kg – quote request to be send to : contact@audiosoundmusic.com. No return policy for countries outside of European Union


Vocals, Guitar – Dante White-Aliano

Bass – Jada Wagensomer

Drums – David Orlando

Guitar – Phillip Minnig

Guitar, Keyboards – Samuel Banuelos III

Saxophone, Flute – Gregory Marino


1 LP, standard sleeve

Limited to 200 copies

Original analog Master tape : YES

Heavy Press : 180g

Record color : Clear

Speed : 33RPM

Size : 12”



Record Press : unspecified

Label :  ORG Music

Original Label :  ORG Music

Produced by Dante White Aliano

Released in 2020


Tracks :

Side A:

1. Secret Door
2. Fangs
3. Refill The Swamp
4. Why Do You Eat People
5. Hideous Thing
6. News Theme


Side B:

1. East Of The River
2. Rickety Ship
3. Arson Dolphin
4. Can't Get Out
5. Dots
6. Cry Blood


Reviews :

Los Angeles-based outfit Oozelles (pronounced: oo-ZELZ), who made their debut in 2019 with a seven inch on Third Man Records, are back with their first full length album. The group features members and ex-members of Warpaint, Starlite Desperation, Dante Vs Zombies, Sex Stains, Detroit Cobras, and many others. They describe their unique, eclectic, weirdo punk sound as "a stickier, sub tropical Birthday Party, Contortions or CAN ghost writing for The Gun Club or The Flesh Eaters." The self-titled album, produced by frontman Dante White Aliano, will be available on LP, CD, and digital formats this May, via ORG Music.


Ratings :

Discogs 3.42/5

Recently viewed