Pluralone - To Be One With You
Out of stock

Pluralone - To Be One With You

VAT included in price for European Union countries, may be adjusted based on delivery country at check out.
Average shipping time : 2 to 4 working days. Shipping is free within European Union (except for specific territories) above 99€ purchase up to 50kg. Shipping costs on quote above 50kg – quote request to be send to : No return policy for countries outside of European Union

Josh Klinghoffer – lead vocals, guitar, keyboards, bass, drums

Jack Irons – drums (A1-2, A4, B1-2)

Flea – bass (A4)

Chris Warren – percussion (A4)

Clint Walsh – guitar and lapsteel (B1)

Eric Gardner – drums (B3)

Eric Avery – bass (B3)

Dan Elkan – guitar (B5)

1 LP, standard sleeve

Original analog Master tape : YES

Heavy Press : 180g

Record color : black

Speed : 33RPM

Size : 12”



Record Press :  Pallas

Label :  ORG Music

Original Label : ORG Music

Recorded September 2018 – August 2019 at Prairie Sun Studios, Palmquist Recording Studio and Now Space

Produced by Eric Palmquist

Remastered by Dave Gardner

Released in 2019


Tracks :

Side A:

1. Barreling
2. Rat Bastards at Every Turn
3. Save
4. Was Never There
5. Fall From Grace


Side B:

1. Shade
2. Mourning
3. Crawl
4. The Ride
5. Segue


Reviews :

"After a lengthy stint as the guitarist for Red Hot Chili Peppers, Josh Klinghoffer stepped out solo under the stage name Pluralone. He was joined by a cast of friends and familiar players in the creation of his moody, somewhat experimental rock sounds on his 2019 debut album To Be One with You. In addition to work in the studio and on-stage playing with PJ Harvey, Beck, Gnarls Barkley, and more, Klinghoffer spent the years between 2009 and 2019 actively as lead guitar player with Red Hot Chili Peppers. During this time, he stayed busy with projects like the more experimental Dot Hacker, as well as a plethora of special appearances, one-off gigs, and studio work. Work began on the material for Pluralone in 2018 and continued with sporadic recording sessions that continued into 2019." AllMusic


Ratings :

Discogs 4.39/5

Recently viewed