Susan Wong – 511
Susan Wong – 511
Susan Wong – 511
Susan Wong – 511
Susan Wong – 511
Susan Wong – 511
Susan Wong – 511
Susan Wong – 511
Susan Wong – 511
Susan Wong – 511
Susan Wong – 511
Susan Wong – 511

Susan Wong – 511

VAT included in price for European Union countries, may be adjusted based on delivery country at check out.
Average shipping time : 2 to 4 working days. Shipping is free within European Union (except for specific territories) above 99€ purchase up to 50kg. Shipping costs on quote above 50kg – quote request to be send to : No return policy for countries outside of European Union
It may take a few months for Labels to issue pre-order vinyl & CD/SACD

Vocals – Susan Wong [click here to see more vinyl featuring Susan Wong]

Backing Vocals – Chloé Lévy (A1, A5-6, B2, B5)

Guitar – Ignacio Lamas

Bass – Pierangelo Crescenzio (A1-6, B1-5)

Percussion – Stéphane Péchoux (A1-6, B1-5)

Organ [Hammond B4] – Yannick Délez (A3, B3)

Piano – Yannick Délez (A4-6, B1, B3-4)

Written by Al McKay (A1), Allee Willis (A1), Maurice White (A1), Eric Stewart (A2), Graham Gouldman (A2), Billy Preston (A3), Bruce Fisher (A3), Alan Chang (A4), Amy Foster-Gillies (A4), Michael Buble (A4), Christopher Stewart (A5), Shawn C. Carter (A5), Terius Youngdell Nash (A5), Thaddis Laponia Harrell (A5), Rich David John Jackson (A6), Elmar Krohn (A6), Hans Kampschroer (A6), Clark Michael George Jackson (A6), Thomas Meyer (A6), Daryl F. Hall (B1), Michael Jackson (B2), Aleena Gibson (B3), Bobby Ljunggren (B3), Alan Bergman (B4), Marilyn Bergman (B4), Michael Legrand (B4), Lenny Kravitz (B5), Gerald Goffin (B6), Michael Masser (B6)


1 LP, standard sleeve

Original analog Master tape : YES

Heavy Press : 180g

Record color : black

Speed : 33 RPM

Size : 12'’



Record Press : unspecified

Label : Evosound

Original Label : Evosound

Mastered by Kevin Metcalf at Soundmasters, London

Surround mix mastered by Simon Heyworth at Super Audio Mastering, UK.

Originally released in 2009 (as a CD)

Reissued in 2010 (first time as a vinyl)



      Side A:

      1. September
      2. I'm Not In Love
      3. You Are So Beautiful
      4. Home
      5. Umbrella
      6. Blame It On The Boogie

      Side B:

      1. Everytime You Go Away
      2. Billie Jean
      3. Empty Room
      4. Windmills Of My Mind
      5. It Ain't Over 'Til It's Over
      6. Saving All My Love For You


          Two years on since her last studio album, Susan Wong returns with a new album and a fresh direction. Working with Swiss based producer, Adrien Zerbini and Spanish guitarist Ignacio Lamas. Susan took a more ‘hands on’ approach for the 13 new songs recorded in Switzerland in early 2009. The opening song on the album is a bossa nova influenced version of the Earth Wind & Fire classic, September.


          Ratings :

          Discogs : 4.33 / 5

          Recently viewed